CEO Blog Nation: First Venture

CEO Blog Nation

First Venture Stories
Every Entrepreneur Has to Start Somewhere

December 13th, 2012

 

Nicole Wright, Wright Finance

“When I was 23 I left my sales job with no plan. I took a month off to write and recharge and then began looking for finance clients as I had 5 years experience in Accounting Management and as a Financial Controller. It came together quickly for me and after that I increased revenues by 15% or more each year in business. Wright Finance has afforded me a comfortable lifestyle with several months vacation each year, has enabled me to start an additional 3 companies and to be a philanthropist. The struggles were primarily with being young and learning the corporate ropes; having to look and act older; learning the methods of managing people twice my age; learning to communicate with many different personality types.”

Thanks to Nicole Wright!

 

http://hear.ceoblognation.com/2012/12/14/1st-venture/

